Servicing Dealers
Florida Contract

Servicing Dealers – Florida State Contract
Furniture: Office and Files
425-001-06-1
Effective Dates: 03/02/2006 through 03/01/2012

Florida Dealer Locations

Accent Office Planners

2108-3 Gilliam Road

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Phone: 850-386-5201
Fax: 850-386-1615

md@accentoffice.com

Mary Doug Wilgus

Advantage Office Products

8930-7 Western Way

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Phone: 904-737-0066

Fax: 904-737-7580

vicm@advantageop.com

Vic McGee

Alliance Corporate Services

1540 NW 97 Avenue

Plantation, FL 33322

Phone: 954-452-4949

Fax: 954-452-4947

Steve@stevebass.com

Steve Bass

American Business Interiors

2015 S. Waverly Place
Melbourne, FL 32901
Phone: 321-723-5003
Phone: 800-432-0893
Fax: 321-984-4221
robertp@abinteriors.com
Robert Perers

Apex Office Supplies & Furniture

5209 N. Howard Ave.

Tampa, FL 33603

Phone: 813-871-2010

Fax: 813-875-9059

hsnead@apexop.com

Contact: Hank Sneed

Bucko's Office Furniture

1923 Myrtle Street

Sarasota, FL 34234

Phone: 941-355-7644

Fax: 941-355-7647

info@buckos.net

Willy Barrineau

Center Line Assoc.

Center Line Assoc.
Ste B
88 Beal Parkway NW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
alyssa@centerlineassociates.com
Phone: 850-362-0019
Fax: 850-862-0888

CHI Solutions, Inc.

3422 Griffin Road

Dania, FL 33312

Phone: 800-230-6693
Fax: 954-966-2155

Greg@CHI-Solutions.com

Greg Bedusa

Corporate Interiors Inc.

A Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business (SDVOSB)
1723 Commerce Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
Phone:727-539-7544
Fax: 727-539-1262
Ecko Downes
edownes@corporateinteriorsinc.com

Desko Office Furniture

303-A Lewis Street

Fort Walton Beach, Fl. 32547

Phone: 850-664-0500

FAX: 850-664-0501

Desko@EmbarqMail.com

Joe Hunolt

Ernie Morris Enterprises

232 N. Main Street

Bushnell, FL 33513

Phone: 352-793-2745

Fax: 352-457-2778

rmorris@erniemorris.com

Ron/Tim Morris

Florida Office Interiors

8130 Bayberry Road
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: 904-731-0063

Fax: 904-731-4060

cscully@foiusa.com

Christopher Scully

Freedman's Office Furniture

3935 W. Cypress Street

Tampa, FL 33607

Phone: 813-470-7078

Fax: 813-871-3341

nrodenbach@freedmansonline.com

Nancy Rodenbach

Gulf Coast Office Products

6020 Enterprise Drive

Pensacola, FL 32505

Phone: 850-434-5588

Fax: 850-434-0089

mikej@gcop.com

Mike Johnson

Integrated Facility Systems

629 Brevard

Tallahassee, FL 32304

Phone: 850-536-0888

Fax: 850-536-0890

ckearney@infsfurniture.com

Chris Kearney

Integrated Facility Systems (IFS Business Interiors)

3312 Beach Blvd.
Jacksonville, Fl  32207
Phone: 904-398-8100
Fax: 904-398-1725
ckearney@ifsbi.com
Chris Kearney

Leitz Office Supply

1119 Florida Avenue
Lynn Haven Fl, 32444

Phone: 850-271-2600

Fax: 850-271-0076
www.leitzofficeproducts.com
dcalen@leitzofficeproducts.com
Damon Calen

McAleer's Office Furniture

4625 N. Davis Highway

Pensacola, FL 32503

Phone: 850-479-1090

Fax: 850-479-0739

greg@mcaleers.com
 
Greg DeBruicker

N&N Office Furniture

1811 N.E. Jacksonville Rd
Ocala, FL 34470

Phone: 352-624-3370
Fax: 352-624-3303

lisannoffice@gmail.com
Lisa James

Office Concepts & Furniture Design

118A NW 8th Ave.

Gainesville, FL 32601

Phone: 352-372-9500

Fax: 352-337-1177

officeconcepts@att.net

Bill Southerland

59-3486761

Office Furniture & Designs Concepts

11866 Metro Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33912

Phone: 239-337-1212

Fax: 239-337-4910

bwhitman@ofdc-inc.com

Bernie Whitman

Office Furniture Center

2117 W. Kennedy Blvd

Tampa, FL 33606

Phone: 813-254-7253

Fax: 813-254-7853

EdwinOFC@aol.com

Edwin Celeiro

Office Furniture Depot

2440 US 98 North

Lakeland, FL 33805

Phone: 863-682-3450

Fax: 863-683-9591

dboles@officefurnituredepot.com

David Boles

Office Furniture Outlet

440 Kennedy Blvd, Ste 4

Orlando, FL 32810

Phone: 407-316-0101

FAX: 407-478-6780
mdatoffice@aol.com

Mitch Dorin

Office Products & Services, Inc

136 N 2nd St 

Ft Pierce, FL 34950

Phone: 772-464-0450 ext. 202

Fax: 772-468-0984

dave@offproser.com

David Tillman

Office Xpress Supply, Inc.

Office Xpress Supply Inc.
8005 West 20th Ave
Hialeah, FL 33014
Yvette@expressbuy.com
Phone: 305-557-1667
Fax: 305-557-9848

OMWORKSPACE

1801 Cypress Lake Dr.

Orlando, FL 32837

Phone: 407-583-2200

Fax: 407-583-2210

carolyncarney@omworkspace.com

Carolyn Carney

Patterson's Office Supply Depot

3722 Grissom Lane

Kissimmee, FL 34741

Phone: 407-847-8899

Fax: 407-847-2115

pos@kua.net

Brian Patterson

Perdue Office

Perdue Office
Ste 100
5 W. Forsyth Ste
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Jim.Mumblo@perdueoffice.com
Phone: 904-807-5798
Fax: 904-807-5894

Wattles Business Solutions

110 S. Second Street

Palatka, FL 32177

Phone: 386-325-4323

FAX: 386-325-5730

Wattles@bellsouth.net

Linda McClarney

Ordering Information

All orders should be directed to:    
DMI Office Furniture
Spurs Vendor Number: F4 10678467001
9780 Ormsby Station Road, Suite 2000
Louisville, KY 40223-4052    
502-638-5721

Remit Address:
P.O. BOX 663884
Indianapolis, IN 46266-3884    
Will accept the state of Florida purchasing card (VISA).

Product Information

Direct inquiry to:                    
Office Furniture Concepts, Inc., Mfg.
c/o Representative Judy Jenkins
36181 East Lake Rd. #255
Palm Harbor, FL 34685-2032                    
phone 727-514-6050
800-992-5744 toll-free
800-352-1121 fax
                    
jjenkins@ofc-inc.com
http://www.dmiofficefurniture.com/
                    
Include Name, Address, and Telephone Number, and Individuals in your organizationwho may be contacted regarding contracts that may result from this bid.